+234 81 41772992

24/7 Customer Support

Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 17:30


[bt_section layout=”boxed” top_spaced=”topExtraSmallSpaced” bottom_spaced=”bottomExtraSmallSpaced” skin=”inherit” full_screen=”no” vertical_align=”inherit” divider=”no” back_image=”” back_color=”” back_video=”” video_settings=”” parallax=”” parallax_offset=”” animation=”” animation_back=”” animation_impress=”” el_id=”” el_class=”” el_style=”” responsive=””][bt_row][bt_column width=”2/3″][bt_text] The newly elected Executives of the National Association of Nigeria Nurses and Midwives (NANNM) were at the boardroom earlier for a courtesy visit on Management. It was also an opportunity to introduce the new Exco. Members of the new Exco are; 1. Iyalekhue-Eboigbe Esohe Helen    Chairman. 2. Omoruyi A. Eunice                           Vice Chairman. 3. Ogbuigwe I. Bridget                         Secretary. 4. Ibhasuemonjie Glory                       Auditor 1. 5. Ekiase Grace                                      Auditor 2 6. Usman Ann                                       Public Relations Officer 7. Imafidon Osariemen                       Treasurer. 8. Hilary Aibangbe                               Financial Secretary. The CMD congratulated the new EXCO and reassured them that Management will continue to prioritize issues bordering on staff welfare. [/bt_text][bt_hr top_spaced=”topExtraSmallSpaced” bottom_spaced=”not-spaced” transparent_border=”noBorder” el_class=”” el_style=”” responsive=””][/bt_hr][/bt_column][bt_column width=”1/3″]

Leave a Reply


The University of Benin Teaching Hospital was taken over by the Federal Government on April 1st, 1975 as the fifth teaching hospital coming after Ibadan Teaching Hospital and Lagos Teaching Hospital.

Recent Posts

Follow Us

Sign up for our Newsletter